Ingredients

  • Water Spinach / “ong choi” / “morning glory” (Thanks to 1 of my classmates who helped me out on the name)
  • Sea salt
  • Pepper
  • Garlic
  • A few drops of fish sauce
  • About 1 cup of water

Note

In the making of this recipe I did not have a food scale and measuring tools, so I am unable to measure the ingredients and gather nutrient data. This is a really old recipe, I would grab the cost but that is buried back in the messages of people who asked for the information. I’m sorry for the bad photo quality! I was only starting out and it is all I have.

You will need to use your own educated approximate amount for this recipe until I am able to measure.

This was my first ever recipe I’ve ever cooked for myself with tons of dedicated time spent into learning how to save money and be smart about what i’m shopping for.