Subject to change

Mission

  1. Follow my exercise plan as much as possible
  2. Go alone, learn alone, practice alone
  3. Practice proper form

Process

Stats

  • Exercises Done: (Cardio & Strength) WIP
  • Duration: ~2 Hours
  • Calorie Intake: WIP Need to calculate

My Challenges

  1. (Poor gym etiquette from members) The tools I need may often not be there or they’re in use for a while by others. Most people at the time did NOT put their weights back
  2. Legs (Weakess)
    1.  Squats
      • Heart-rate was way too high, I got a little dizzy in the process, so i’ll have to somehow work my way up there carefully
  3. Left arm (Weakness)
  4. Fuel: Food intake. (Long story)
  5. Embarrassingly enough, remembering repetitions -sometimes at first. I tend to focus on my muscle(s) too much to the point of forgetting my numbers.

What I’ve Learned

  1. Switchy: I tend to switch up my exercises due to people taking in spots
  2. Time management: I was in there for about 1 hour, but it took me 2 hours to exercises (including running to the gym)
  3. Dynamic Warmups: I forgot to warm-up my upper body. My legs were already warmed up from the walking and running

Awareness

I notice more of my…

  • Imbalance
    • Triceps & biceps getting a little stronger (Left side weaker still)
    • I notice how weak my right leg is
  • Soreness on hamstrings & hip flexers?
  • ‘Ankles sore-ish due to running and walking

Exercises Done

Work On…

  1. Preparation: review videos on exercises
  2. Focus: Sticking to the routine
  3. Time management
  4. Food & Income

< Previous Page | Next Page >